Shows

July 8 to July 15, 2019: Tour of central Europe

If you would like to book the band for a show, contact us now.


Sunday, July 14, 2019: Country in Mirande festival

Villa Bajon, 32300 Mirande, France: https://www.countryinmirande.com

show starts at 5:30 p.m.


Saturday, July 13, 2019: Country Roque festival

Place Palmie Dolmetta, 13640 La Roque d'Anthéron, France: https://www.countryroque.com/

show starts at 5:00 p.m.


Thursday, July 11, 2019: Le Local

3 Rue de l'Abreuvoir, 67000 Strasbourg, France: http://www.lelocalbar.com/

show starts at 9:00 p.m.


Saturday, June 29, 2019: Bartof Station

Solbjergvej 3, 2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark: http://bartofstation.dk/#

show starts at 9:00 p.m.


Thursday, March 21, 2019: Godset

Jens Holms Vej 5, 6000 Kolding, Denmark

show starts at 8:00 p.m. and will be recorded live and released on vinyl

Link to evensi


Wednesday, February 6, 2019: Bygningen

Ved Anlæget 14B, 7100 Vejle

show starts at 7:00 p.m.




Past shows:



Friday, August 10, 2018: Ringkøbing Fjord Jazz

Strandvejen 1, Stauning, 6900 Skjern, Denmark

show starts at 7 p.m.


Sunday, May 27, 2018: Kulturgewächshaus Birkenreid

Birkenried 5, 89423 Gundelfingen an der Donau, Germany

show starts at 2 p.m.

Link to evensi - Kulturgewächshaus Birkenried


Saturday, May 26, 2018: Rattlesnake Saloon

Schneeglöckenstrasse 91, 80995 München, Germany

show starts at 8.30 p.m. Rattlesnake Saloon


Friday, May 25, 2018: Festival American Journeys

Palais des Grottes, Boulevard Paul Bezin, 59400 Cambrai, France

show starts at 7.30 p.m. Buy your tickets here: PlaceMinute.com